Latest Reviews

Date
Rating
Name
Review Title
Review
Recommends
06/05/2022
5
Cheza
My 2nd Delilah dress🤗
I just received this Delilah blue bindi wrap dress. Absolutely luvit😘,once again fits perfectly🤗 Also.. Really Top customer service.👌I will be purchasing more items in the near future😊 Happy Cheza 😉✌
Yes
27/04/2022
5
Cheza
Delilah black dress
Luv luv luv perfect fit and I am purchasing 1 in chocolate 🤗👌😘
Yes
24/04/2022
Cheza
Matilda black wrap dress
Love love love perfect fit 🤗
No
18/04/2022
5
Strucky
Stunning
This is the most comfortable flattering dress. I had so many comments. I think I might like it in white 🥰
Yes
31/03/2022
5
Just Jules
Kaleidoscope of Colour
Beautiful floaty dress. Always receive compliments and get asked where I bought it from. I am a 12-14 hour glass, with a DD bust, 5:1 (155cm) Dress is M/L I could’ve possibly gone up a size for across bust, but I don’t mind wearing a cami top underneath. Wore this on a boat cruise and even wore shorts underneath for safety. Light weight, cool and floaty. Beautiful colours and a complimentary style for most body shapes. Love it, thank you Jules 😘 💜
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Itz_Christie
This caught my eye and I had to have it! And I’m happy I got it
Wow.. what can I say about this dress other than it’s beautiful in every way. It fits beautifully, feels soft when wearing, sits well off the shoulders without feeling like you are pulling it down all day, stretch elastic around the waste so you can sit it where you are comfortable and the bling is gorgeous and catches the eye.. got lots of compliments wearing this dress. If you like what you see, don’t sit on the fence, this dress is beautiful and I can’t wait to buy more ❤️
Yes
19/02/2022
5
BelsG
Elkie
Such a stylish dress I deliberated on size but glad I got my usual size It is a relaxed fit dress so I guess not designed to be worn tight I just followed size chart and it was great. I’m going to order more colours Seller was really helpful and was able to answer any questions I had Definitely recommend 😍⭐️
Yes
19/02/2022
5
KarenV
Ella Wrap
Great fit True to size Rayon is very comfortable Recommend seller 🙌🏼😃
Yes
19/02/2022
5
ShazzaR
Tellulah Dress A+
Omg I’m obsessed with this dress Super flattering and size is spot on I’ve ordered 3 so far and always receive compliments when I wear them!! I’m a standard 10-12 and the S/M fits perfect!! I highly recommend this seller I recommend this product.
Yes
19/02/2022
5
ShazzaR
Tellulah Dress
Omg I’m obsessed with this dress Super flattering and size is spot on I’ve ordered 3 so far and always receive compliments when I wear them!! I’m a standard 10-12 and the S/M fits perfect!! I highly recommend this seller I recommend this product.
Yes
19/02/2022
5
ShazzaR
Tellulah Dress
Omg I’m obsessed with this dress Super flattering and size is spot on I’ve ordered 3 so far and always receive compliments when I wear them!! I’m a standard 10-12 and the S/M fits perfect!! I highly recommend this seller
Yes
19/02/2022
5
ShazzaR
Tellulah Dress
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Mindymae
Delilah ⭐️
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Salls Smith
Looks Nice!
Really like this dress I followed size guide and chose the M/L for me. I’m usually a 12/14, it fits great Definitely recommend
Yes
19/02/2022
5
SusieQ
Raffa dress - Buy it!!
Such a cute little dress I own this in 2 sizes and they both look great I’m a 12-14 in Australian sizing and I first purchased the M/L (for 12-14) it looks really nice and is a fitted look. I also ordered in another pattern in a L/XL (14-16) and I really love this one as well It’s a bit bigger at the bust but due to the drawstring waist it looks great Highly recommend this seller, fast postage and great communication ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recommend this product.
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Bianca S
Ivey Kaftan
I have this Kaftan in 4 different colours! I rarely write reviews but thought that I should for this one You won’t find a more comfortable Kaftan, the rayon is so light and flowy without being see through Cute little buttons at shoulder with a split I also have the Andi belt in Dark Brown and Natural and these belts look great with this Kaftan Also looks equally as good on its own Waiting for more colours so I can add to my collection 🤞🏻🤩 I recommend this product.
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Bianca S
Ivey Kaftan
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Bianca S
Ivey kaftan 4th purchase
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Bianca S
Ivey Kaftan
I have this Kaftan in 4 different colours! I rarely write reviews but thought that I should for this one You won’t find a more comfortable Kaftan, the rayon is so light and flowy without being see through Cute little buttons at shoulder with a split I also have the Andi belt in Dark Brown and Natural and these belts look great with this Kaftan Also looks equally as good on its own Waiting for more colours 🤞🏻🤩 I recommend this product. 5 stars
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Bianca S
Ivey Kaftan
I have this Kaftan in 4 different colours! I rarely write reviews but thought that I should for this one You won’t find a more comfortable Kaftan, the rayon is so light and flowy without being see through Cute little buttons at shoulder with a split I also have the Andi belt in Dark Brown and Natural and these belts look great with this Kaftan Also looks equally as good on its own Waiting for more colours 🤞🏻🤩 I recommend this product.
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Bianca S
Ivey Kaftan
I have this Kaftan in 4 different colours! I rarely write reviews but thought that I should for this one You won’t find a more comfortable Kaftan, the rayon is so light and flowy without being see through Cute little buttons at shoulder with a split I also have the Andi belt in Dark Brown and Natural and these belts look great with this Kaftan Also looks equally as good on its own Waiting for more colours 🤞🏻🤩
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Jules
Mavis
One of my favourite styles Thin elastic at shoulders, can be worn both on and off shoulders, I find the shoulders don’t ride up like most other dresses Very roomy through waist so great for covering my mummy bits 😉 Very comfortable and easy to wear I also have the Josie dress, identical styles, Josie has tie at chest and lace above frill hem Both lovely 🥰 different patterns I live in these over summer
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Abbie V
Violet Dress
Great fit Elegant style and the sleeves are amazing It’s a real statement dress I’m a 12-14 and went with the M/L size - fits perfect and is very flattering Will definitely be back to buy more
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Sonia J
Violet Dress
This Violet dress is the bomb!! If you’re after something that is eye catching, then this is the dress for you. I usually wear 10-12 Aussie size dresses and this S/M fits perfect Hugs in all the right spots without being clingy - very flattering And the kimono sleeves are amazing I’ve since ordered another ella wrap dress and the fit is exactly the same as the Violet, the sleeve is the only difference.. Looking at the longer version for winter - Delilah Love this fashion 🙌🏼
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Jazzy
Woven belt
I’ve been after one of these belts for awhile now - was so glad when I saw it advertised The colour is perfect for my outfit, sizing is adjustable so I can either wear it on the waist or lower on my hips I’ve since ordered 2 other colours. So happy 😁 I’ve also ordered dresses from this seller and from my experience she doesn’t do refunds for change of mind but is more than happy to swap if you order the wrong size or don’t like the pattern when you try it on Will be back for sure
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Kz
Ella Wrap Dress
Love this wrap dress I have this in 3 other colours Great fit and being a true wrap it is adjustable If you want a bit more coverage at bust then I recommend u go up a size The rayon isn’t clingy and skims over the curves So many colours to choose from
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Marnie
Frankie Dress
My favourite Matilda & Mabel dress I have this in 5 colours Gorgeous Rayon material, so easy to wear and looks great at the same time Love that it goes up to size 24 I recommend this product.
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Marnie
Frankie Dress
My favourite Matilda & Mabel dress I have this in 5 colours Gorgeous Rayon material, so easy to wear and looks great at the same time Love that it goes up to size 24
Yes
19/02/2022
5
Marnie
Frankie Dress
Yes
19/02/2022
5
KZ
Sequin dress - black elastic waist
Love this dress I’m a 10-12 and I would say this dress fits true to size, there’s a bit more stretch in shoulders and waist so I think it would be good for a 14 as well. There are larger sizes available Well made, the embroidery is really well done and the sequins add a touch of bling. I’ll be ordering other colours. Postage was really quick and great communication from seller. 5 stars ⭐️
Yes
15/02/2022
5
SueHart
Gorgeous Colour
Beautiful Dress lovely colour, jumped on and bought a different colour way 💕💕💕
Yes
13/02/2022
5
BB
Frankie dress
I ordered 2 off these dresses love them they r so comfy and easy to wear thankyou . Recieved them quickly thankyou soo much . Will be ordering more from you soon.
Yes
08/02/2022
4
Fi
Cute summer dress
Light airy fabric, does crease easily. It is quite cute and also looks good with a belt. Postage was very fast, the dress did have a strong chemical smell when removing it from the plastic bag.
Yes
08/02/2022
3
Fi
Light and airy dress for summer
This is very light feeling fabric which does crease, you can wear multiple ways and add a belt for more structure as it is basically 2 rectangles of fabric sewn together. I think the price is a little high for the amount of work in the dress. Postage was very fast, this dress had a strong chemical smell after removing from the plastic bag.
Yes
08/02/2022
3
Fi
Nice wide belt
I bought the tan colour and feel it is quite orange in colour and doesn’t look natural, the darken brown would have been better for me. It is nice and wide 8cm and the buckle is solid. The belt feels quite light in weight. Unfortunately you are unable to return if you change your mind.
Yes
08/02/2022
5
Fi
Lovely boho anklet
Yes
22/01/2022
5
LibbyB
Adore the FRANKIE dress
I 100% adore the Frankie dress. So much so that I’ve ordered four more of them. So comfortable and stylish and the fabric is beautiful. I felt put together in this dress. I hope to fill my wardrobe with every colour. Well done Matilda and Mabel. This dress is a winner.
Yes
16/01/2022
5
Suzanne
Gorgeous Summer Dress!
This dress is perfect for our Aussie summer. Very comfy and flattering. Can be dressed up or down.😊
Yes
07/01/2022
5
Nette
Violet
So so so happy with this frock I’m a size 14 with a 16E bust I purchased the L/XL Fits perfectly So In love Purchased it for my 50th bday party Sadly due to the c word it’s been cancelled But I’ll be wearing it in my lounge room for sure Dancing to Fleetwood Mac
Yes
05/01/2022
5
Chris
Wonderful service & pretty dresses
I have purchased numerous dresses and love them, I get lots of comments about them. Great fast service with the orders too 😄
Yes
05/01/2022
5
Jodi
❤️
Just received this dress in the post. Thank you The dress is exactly as stated and looks. Fits perfect and is beautiful on. Really quick delivery as well. I will defiantly be purchasing from Matilda and Mabel again real soon
Yes
04/01/2022
5
Sin
Maggie Dress
I recieved lots complements the first time I wore this dress. Colours beautiful and fits perfectly. Thanku Kylie. Your service is topnotch.
Yes
02/01/2022
5
Sheri
Show Stopper
I love this jumpsuit, it is so comfy and light to wear and doesn't crease easily. I get many compliments when I wear this which gives me a boost of confidence, now that I'm in my 50's, to actually pull this number off and feel great in it 😍
Yes